President Evan Savage
Vice President Clare Payne
Treasurer Michael O’Keeffe

Anthony O’Connor Paul Bailey
Allan Driscoll Ian Slater
John Clarke Peter Craven

Life Members

Marius Van Duynhoven Tony Heffernan
Michael O’Keeffe Bruce Clarke

Track Data

Circumference: 1000.00 metres
Length of Home Straight: 200.00 metres
Radius of Turns: 91 metres
Track surface: Granitic Sand
Racing Distances: Mobile: 1680m, 2180m, 2680m, 3180m.
Stand: 1680m, 2180m, 2680m, 3180m.
Direction: Anti-Clockwise
Fields: Mobile – 11
Stand – 12
Front Line:
Mobile – 7
Stand – 7
Sprint Lane: Yes

Track Records


Distance Horse Date Mile Rate
1680m MS ROYAL JACQUARD 5th Jan 2016 1:53.7
2180m MS WAIONA NZ 4th Feb 2009 1:56.6
2680m MS GLENFERRIE HOOD NZ 20th Feb 2016 1:56.3
2180m SS SUPER ZECK 5th Jan 2016 2:00.4
2680m SS ADVANCE ATTACK NZ 9th Mar 2008 2:00.4


Distance Horse Date Mile Rate
2180m MS KIWI CANNON 18th Dec 2016 2:02.0
2680m MS CRESCENT GLORY 9th Feb 2008 2:04.2
2180m SS SUPER ZECK 5th Jan 2016 2:00.4
2680m SS BRITE HOPE NZ 17th Feb 2007 2:03.9
2680m SS DANNY CASH 13th May 2010 2:03.9